Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Faculty

    • Imad Abouzahr, PhD, PE
    • Associate Professor
    • Electrical Engineering Technology
    • 553 Engineering North
    • 405-744-3424
    • Imad.Abouzahr@okstate.edu

    • Rob Agnew, MS, CIH, CSP
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • 541 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8772
    • rob.agnew@okstate.edu

    • Aaron Alexander, PhD
    • Assitant Professor
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • 567 Engineering North
    • 405-744-3975
    • aaron.s.alexander@okstate.edu

    • Ray Chang, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire and Emergency Management Program
    • Engineering North 546
    • 405-744-5710
    • Ray.Chang@okstate.edu

    • Young Chang, PhD, PE, CFPS
    • Professor and Head
    • Division of Engineering Technology
    • 570C Engineering North
    • 405-744-7019
    • young.chang@okstate.edu

    • Virginia Charter, MS, PE
    • Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • 545 Engineering North
    • 405-744-3237
    • Virginia.Charter@okstate.edu

    • Laura Emerson, MS
    • Teaching Associate
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • 565 Engineering North
    • 405-744-5709
    • laura.k.emerson@okstate.edu
    • Haley Murphy, Ph.D
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire and Emergency Management Program
    • Engineering North 570D
    • 405-744-9371
    • Haley.C.Murphy@okstate.edu
    • Lantz Holtzhower, PhD, CBC, LEED GA
    • Assistant Professor
    • Construction Engineering Technology
    • 511 Engineering North
    • 405-744-5638
    • lantz.holtzhower@okstate.edu

    • Bryan Hoskins, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • 522 Engineering North
    • 405-744-7228
    • bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu
    • Jonghoon Kim, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Construction Engineering Technology
    • 509 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8714
    • jongkim@okstate.edu

    • Ed Kirtley
    • Adjunct Assistant Professor and Assistant Dean
    • Fire Protection & Safety Engineering Technology
    • 201 ATRC
    • 405-744-5140
    • Ed.Kirtley@okstate.edu
    • Warren Lewis, MS
    • Associate Professor
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • 561 Engineering North
    • 405-744-1643
    • warren.lewis@okstate.edu

    • Floyd Luinstra, PE
    • Lab Manager and Adjunct Faculty
    • 524 Engineering North
    • 405-744-5721
    • Lab 405-744-1030
    • floyd.luinstra@okstate.edu
    • Rachel Mosier, PhD, PE
    • Assistant Professor
    • Construction Engineering Technology
    • 513 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8720
    • rachel.mosier@okstate.edu

    • Dave Neal, Ph.D
    • Professor
    • Fire and Emergency Management Program
    • Engineering North 507
    • 405-744-9204
    • Dave.Neal@okstate.edu
    • Brian Norton, MS
    • Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Electrical Engineering Technology
    • 557 Engineering North
    • 405-744-7618
    • brian.norton@okstate.edu

    • Ellis Nuckolls, MS, PE
    • Assistant Professor
    • Electrical Engineering Technology
    • 551 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8725
    • ec.nuckolls@okstate.edu

    • Haejun Park, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • 543 Engineering North
    • 405-744-9517
    • haejun.park@okstate.edu
    • Mark Pruitt, MS, M.Arch, RA, CNARB
    • Professor
    • Construction Engineering Technology
    • 515 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8715
    • mark.pruitt@okstate.edu

    • Avimanyu Sahoo, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Electrical Engineering Technology
    • 555 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8719
    • avimanyu.sahoo@okstate.edu

    • Leslie Stockel, MS, CSP
    • Clinical Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • 547 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8213
    • leslie.stockel@okstate.edu

    • Hitesh Vora, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • 559 Engineering North
    • 405-744-9578
    • hitesh.vora@okstate.edu

    • Qingsheng Wang, PhD, PE, CSP
    • Dale F. Janes Endowed Professor, Associate Professor, and Graduate Program Coordinator
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • 523 Engineering North
    • 405-744-5508
    • qingsheng.wang@okstate.edu

    • Chulho Yang, PhD, PE
    • Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • 570A Engineering North
    • 405-744-3033
    • chulho.yang@okstate.edu

    • Tristan Wu, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire and Emergency Management Program
    • Engineering North 549
    • 405-744-2673
    • Tristan.Wu@okstate.edu

    • Heather Yates, EdD, AC
    • Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Construction Engineering Technology
    • 517 Engineering North
    • 405-744-8710
    • heather.yates@okstate.edu