Skip Navigation
Oklahoma State University

Faculty

    • Imad Abouzahr, PhD, PE
    • Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Electrical Engineering Technology
    • Office: 553 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-3424
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: imad.abouzahr@okstate.edu
    • Rob Agnew, MS, CIH, CSP
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 541 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-3424
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: rob.agnew@okstate.edu
    • Aaron Alexander, MS
    • Assitant Professor
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • Office: 567 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-3975
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: aaron.s.alexander@okstate.edu
    • Rick Beier, PhD, PE
    • Professor
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • Office: 570B Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-9371
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: rick.beier@okstate.edu
    • Young Chang, PhD, PE, CFPS
    • Professor and Interim Head
    • Division of Engineering Technology
    • Office: 570C Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-7019
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: young.chang@okstate.edu
    • Virginia Charter, MS, PE
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 545 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-3237
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: virginia.charter@okstate.edu
    • Laura Emerson, MS
    • Teaching Associate
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • Office: 565 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-5709
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: laura.k.emerson@okstate.edu
    • Lantz Holtzhower, PhD, CBC, LEED GA
    • Assistant Professor
    • Construction Management Technology
    • Office: 511 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-5712
    • Email: lantz.holtzhower@okstate.edu
    • Bryan Hoskins, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 522 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-7228
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: bryan.hoskins@okstate.edu
    • Jonghoon Kim, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Construction Management Technology
    • Office: 509 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-8710
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: jongkim@okstate.edu
    • Warren Lewis, MS
    • Associate Professor
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • Office: 561 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-1643
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: warren.lewis@okstate.edu
    • Floyd Luinstra, PE
    • Lab Manager and Adjunct Faculty
    • Office: 524 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-5721
    • Lab Phone: 405-744-1030
    • Email: floyd.luinstra@okstate.edu
    • Jarett Metheny, MS, EFQ
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 549 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-2673
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: jarett.metheny@okstate.edu
    • Kevin Moore, PhD
    • Teaching Associate
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • Office: 563 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-3938
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: kevin.moore@okstate.edu
    • Rachel Mosier, PhD, PE
    • Assistant Professor
    • Construction Management Technology
    • Office: 513 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-5712
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: rachel.mosier@okstate.edu
    • Brian Norton, MS
    • Associate Professor
    • Electrical Engineering Technology
    • 557 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-7618
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: brian.norton@okstate.edu
    • Ellis Nuckolls, MS, PE
    • Assistant Professor
    • Electrical Engineering Technology
    • 551 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-8725
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: ec.nuckolls@okstate.edu
    • Haejun Park, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 543 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-9517
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: haejun.park@okstate.edu
    • Mark Pruitt, MS, M.Arch, RA, CNARB
    • Professor
    • Construction Management Technology
    • Office: 515 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-8715
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: mark.pruitt@okstate.edu
    • Leslie Stockel, MS, CSP
    • Clinical Assistant Professor
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 547 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-8213
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: leslie.stockel@okstate.edu
    • Hitesh Vora, PhD
    • Assistant Professor
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • Office: 559 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-9578
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: hitesh.vora@okstate.edu
    • Qingsheng Wang, PhD, PE, CSP
    • Dale F. Jones Endowed Professor, Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Fire Protection and Safety
    • Office: 523 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-5508
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: qingsheng.wang@okstate.edu
    • Chulho Yang, PhD, PE
    • Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Mechanical Enigneering Technology
    • Office: 570A Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-3033
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: chulho.yang@okstate.edu
    • Heather Yates, EdD, AC
    • Associate Professor and Program Coordinator
    • Construction Management Technology
    • Office: 517 Engineering North
    • Phone: 405-744-8710
    • Fax: 405-744-0365
    • Email: heather.yates@okstate.edu